Skip to main content

September 2022

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 — Latinx/Hispanic Heritage Month (Lunch)
    • Crossroads and Clark Kerr
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 — Latinx/Hispanic Heritage Month (Dinner)
    • Café 3 and Foothill
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 — Plant-forward Recipe Challenge (Lunch)
    • Clark Kerr
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 — Plant-forward Recipe Challenge (Lunch)
    • Foothill 

October 2022

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 — Latinx/Hispanic Heritage Month (Lunch)
    • Crossroads and Clark Kerr
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 — Plant-forward Recipe Challenge (Lunch)
    • Café 3
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 — Indigenous People’s Day (Lunch)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 — Plant-forward Recipe Challenge (Lunch) 
    • Crossroads
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 — Latinx/Hispanic Heritage Month (Dinner)
    • Café 3 and Foothill
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 — Diwali – Festival of Lights (Dinner)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 — Halloween (Lunch and Dinner)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill

November 2022

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 — Native American Heritage Month (Lunch)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 — Veteran’s Day (Brunch)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 — Fall Harvest Celebration (Dinner)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 — Native American Heritage Month (Lunch)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill

December 2022

  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 — Winterfest (Dinner)
    • Café 3, Clark Kerr, Crossroads & Foothill
×