Skip to main content

Important Dates

Meal Plan Service Dates

Fall 2022

  • Start Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • On-Campus Meal Plans: Students living in the residence halls may upgrade or change their meal plan through September 3, 2022
  • Off-Campus Meal Plans: Students may upgrade or change their meal plan for the fall semester from August 21 to September 3, 2022
  • There will be limited service during Thanksgiving Break and only flex dollars will be accepted from Thursday, November 24, 2022, through Saturday, November 26, 2022. Regular service will resume on Sunday, November 27, 2022.
  • End Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022. (For on-campus meal plans, flex dollars and add-on flex dollars will roll over from fall to spring semester. For off-campus meal plans, flex dollars do not automatically roll over. For off-campus meal plans, flex dollars only roll over if you purchase a spring semester meal plan.)

Spring 2023

  • Start Date: Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • On-Campus Meal Plans: Students living in the residence halls may upgrade or change their meal plan for the spring semester from November 28, 2022, to January 28, 2023.
  • Off-Campus Meal Plans: Students may upgrade or change their meal plan for the spring semester from January 12 to 28, 2023.
  • There will be limited service during Spring Break and only flex dollars will be accepted from Sunday, March 26, 2023, through Saturday, April 1, 2023. Regular service will resume on Sunday, April 2, 2023.
  • End Date: Sunday, May 14, 2023. (All flex dollars will expire after this date. This is the last day to use flex dollars and add-on flex dollars.)
×